Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 44 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Saturday October 16 2021 at 8:00 PM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (619) 337-1525 or boxoffice@cygnettheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Sunday October 17 2021 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Wednesday October 20 2021 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Out Night at Cygnet Thursday October 21 2021 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Friday October 22 2021 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Saturday October 23 2021 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Sunday October 24 2021 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Wednesday October 27 2021 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Thursday October 28 2021 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Friday October 29 2021 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Saturday October 30 2021 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Sunday October 31 2021 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Wednesday November 3 2021 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Thursday November 4 2021 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Friday November 5 2021 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Saturday November 6 2021 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Cage aux Folles Sunday November 7 2021 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Tuesday November 23 2021 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Wednesday November 24 2021 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Friday November 26 2021 at 8:00 PM

Play 1-20 of 44 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad