Call
× Effective 8/31/22, a well-fitting mask is rececommended but not required while inside the theatre. See our updated Health and Safety protocols here.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 29 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Preview   Tuesday November 22 2022 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Preview   Wednesday November 23 2022 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Preview   Friday November 25 2022 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Preview   Saturday November 26 2022 at 3:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Saturday November 26 2022 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Sunday November 27 2022 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Out Night at Cygnet Wednesday November 30 2022 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 1 2022 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol - Theatre on Tap Friday December 2 2022 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 3 2022 at 3:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 3 2022 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 4 2022 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol ASL Interpreted Performance  Wednesday December 7 2022 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Wine Night Thursday December 8 2022 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Friday December 9 2022 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 10 2022 at 3:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 10 2022 at 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 11 2022 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Wednesday December 14 2022 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 15 2022 at 7:30 PM

Play 1-20 of 29 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad